Practice Dates for January 2022

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 16
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 10
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 25
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 52
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 49
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 6
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 43
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 36
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 71
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 27
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 41
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 80
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 102
Practice Sessions on January 23, 2022 (Sunday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Micah Radiske
Legends (3878428)
2:18:18pm CST 7
3:53
Fast: 6.185
Avg: 33.314
Craig Stern
17.5 Nascar (6374609)
2:05:51pm CST 2
10
Fast: 4.364
Avg: 5.030
Craig Stern
17.5 Nascar (6374609)
12:04:47pm CST 15
1:39
Fast: 4.170
Avg: 6.588
Chris Cooley
Legends (5946212)
11:54:09am CST 37
5:13
Fast: 5.510
Avg: 8.460
Chris Cooley
Slash Mod (1527351)
11:48:11am CST 19
2:28
Fast: 5.968
Avg: 7.799
Adam Radiske
Slash Mod (9483569)
11:45:30am CST 52
6:52
Fast: 6.587
Avg: 7.923
Erik Mitchell
Legends (5008734)
11:41:57am CST 22
3:19
Fast: 5.580
Avg: 9.055
Mike Mitchell
Breakout Pancar (7795177)
11:39:08am CST 31
2:41
Fast: 5.021
Avg: 5.200
Chris Cooley
Breakout Pancar (8820548)
11:32:10am CST 64
7:17
Fast: 5.068
Avg: 6.833
Mike Mitchell
Breakout Pancar (7795177)
11:29:05am CST 7
47
Fast: 5.127
Avg: 6.694
Adam Radiske
Legends (4660317)
11:25:04am CST 10
1:02
Fast: 5.900
Avg: 6.206
Erik Mitchell
21.5 Nastruck (8777680)
11:19:31am CST 51
9:20
Fast: 4.708
Avg: 10.977
Mike Mitchell
Legends (3620205)
11:09:49am CST 68
8:58
Fast: 5.689
Avg: 7.906
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3311721)
11:01:44am CST 45
6:18
Fast: 5.047
Avg: 8.409
Erik Mitchell
Legends (5008734)
10:36:12am CST 17
2:05
Fast: 5.933
Avg: 7.357
Doug Harvey
World GTR (5654555)
10:31:10am CST 36
3:44
Fast: 4.976
Avg: 6.219
Practice Stats for January 23, 2022 (Sunday)
Total Laps 483
Total Track Time 1 hour, 5 minutes, 47 seconds
Unique Drivers 7
Unique Classes 7
Time Range First Session: 10:31:10am CST
Last Session: 2:18:18pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 23, 2022 (Sunday)
Overall Fastest 4.170 (Craig Stern)
17.5 Nascar
Legends 5.510 (Chris Cooley)
17.5 Nascar 4.170 (Craig Stern)
Slash Mod 5.968 (Chris Cooley)
Breakout Pancar 5.021 (Mike Mitchell)
21.5 Nastruck 4.708 (Erik Mitchell)
World GTR 4.976 (Doug Harvey)
close X